49 Third St. SE, PO Box 1278, Huron, SD 57350 • Ph: 605-352-6401 • Fax: 605-353-7457
Current E-Edition

Area News Obituaries Sports Community Photos Home 

Today, Huron is Titletown in South Dakota

Girls' varsity runners leave the starting line in the Huron Invitational, held on Sept. 17. This scene will be repeated six times today as team and individual champioins will be crowned in both boys' and girls' divisions at the "B," "A," and "AA" levels at Broadland Creek ...more

   People’s Transit, American Bank & Trust work together on new bus purchase

   Public invited to former Huron caboose ceremony

   LSS to host community meeting on refugee admission program in S.D.

   Drug Take Back Day today in Huron

   Williams: an alternative to a career politician

   State of the City luncheon held

View Additional Articles...

Huron edges Golden Eagles

HURON -- The Tigers' volleyball team must like pulling a win out in the last few points of the fifth set, because they did it again Thursday night against visiting Aberdeen Central's Golden Eagles.
Scores for the sets were 25-16, 20-25, 22-25, 25-19, 15-13.

   Huron runners set for Class AA meet

   JVC boys look to repeat as Class B champions

   Redfield-Doland, Miller look to finish strong in Class A

   Huron cheer and dance teams set for state

   Second-ranked Kernels cruise past Huron

   Tiger boys earn All-ESD honors

View Additional Articles...

Featured Businesses  

Video News

You May Also Like

Gun Control
NDN Player

Stateline Videos
AP College Football

Google Web Search

Shoppe Hide

Trending Now Hide

Follow Us... Hide


Copyright 2016 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal
Close Do not show again.