49 Third St. SE, PO Box 1278, Huron, SD 57350 • Ph: 605-352-6401 • Fax: 605-353-7457
Current E-Edition

Area News Obituaries Sports Community Photos Home 

Class 11A All-State Football Team

Posted: Wednesday, Nov 28th, 2012


Quarterback Andrew McCuen, Harrisburg.

Fullback Cole Langer, Dell Rapids.

Running Backs Tanner Lambert, Dakota Valley; Nate Rotert, Spearfish.

Wide Receivers Mitchell Nissen, Tea Area; Trevor DeSchepper, Harrisburg.

Tight End Bryce Koch, Dell Rapids.

Offensive Tackles Nick Buckley, Dakota Valley; Ryan Radzak, Harrisburg.

Offensive Guards Cole Jorgensen, West Central; Nate Schroeder, Tea Area.

Center Ryan Kornely, Todd County.


Defensive Ends Mitch Brockhaus, West Central; Lane LeBrun, Dell Rapids.

Defensive Tackles Carson Creel, Harrisburg; Jackson Entringer, Dell Rapids.

Linebackers Taylor Lambert, Dakota Valley; Jacob Dancler, Tea Area; Wade Lockart, Hot Springs; Mike Deichert, Spearfish.

Defensive Backs Eric Krizan, West Central; Andrew Reiff, Dakota Valley; Jacob Morris, Dell Rapids; Zack Koosman, Lennox.


Kicker Cooper Hansen, Tea Area.

Punter Mason Kaitfors, Spearfish.

Special Teams Player Riley Schmidt, Dell Rapids.

Long Snapper Andy Buchele, Milbank Area.


Anthony Hopkins, Little Wound; Gunnar Ensz, Tea Area; Joe Hendrickson, Lennox; Hehaka Nunpa, Todd County; Jesse Trueblood, Pine Ridge; Brandon Joffer, Tea Area; Logan Radtke, Dakota Valley; Clyde Colombe, Todd County; Nick Jensen, Vermillion; Luke McFarland, Spearfish; Jacob Ricke, Madison; Jami Walters, Chamberlain; Shane Hansen, Hot Springs.

For the complete article see the 11-27-2012 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 11-27-2012 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal