NARFE awards 2021 scholarships

COURTESY PHOTOS (left to right) Anna Campbell, Cassandra Valer, and Sylvia Kattner

HURON — The National Association of Retired Federal Employees awarded scholarships in September.
Receiving $1,000 scholarships are Cassandra Valer, Sylvia Kattner and Anna Campbell.

Receiving $250 scholarships are Jamee Kattner, Hannah Moeding, Jacqueline Jager, Kelli Gropper, Kade Russell and Gabriel Carter.

Receiving $150 scholarships are Grace Campbell and Blake Cruse.


More In Community