Obituaries

Renee Meyers, 65, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Sunday, March 31, 2019... more

Gladys Schilling, 95, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Tuesday, April 23, 2019... more

Carolyn Gray, of Las Vegas, Nev

Las Vegas, Nev. resident passed away Monday, April 22, 2019... more

Albert Goetz, 91, of Aberdeen

Aberdeen resident passed away Friday, February 22, 2019... more

Mark Allerdings, 49, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Sunday, April 21, 2019... more

Ruth Johnson,85, of Pierre

Pierre resident passed away Saturday, April 20, 2019... more

Charles Teply, 95, of Papillion, Neb

Papillion, Neb. resident passed away Thursday, April 18, 2019... more

Ellen Tschetter, 90, of Carpenter

Carpenter resident passed away Thursday, April 18, 2019... more

Donna Hall, 84, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Wednesday, April 17, 2019... more

Robert Norfolk, 68, of Le Mars, Iowa

Le Mars, Iowa resident passed away Tuesday, April 16, 2019... more

La Ju Htoo, 38, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Friday, April 12, 2019... more

Deanna Kooyman, 78, of Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls resident passed away Sunday, January 27, 2019 ... more

Ella Rebecca Peters, 94, of Henderson, Neb

Henderson, Neb. resident passed away Tuesday, July 11, 2017... more

Richard “Duane” Beals, 87, of Wolsey

Wolsey resident passed away Wednesday, June 21, 2017... more