Obituaries

Dennis Lee Lutz, 72, of Ipswich

Ipswich resident passed away Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019... more

Betty Reilly, 88, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019... more

Edith Elizabeth Croll, 99, of Miller

Miller resident passed away Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019... more

Beverly Jean Kerney, 70, of Cavour

Cavour resident passed away Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019... more

Leland “Pee Wee” Keith Klug, 75, of Redfield

Redfield resident passed away Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019... more

Ralph H. Gosch, 75, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019... more

Dorothy Jean Brown, 93, of Cedar Falls, Iowa

Cedar Falls, Iowa, resident passed away Friday, Aug. 9, 2019... more

Dianne L. Sammons, 73, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Friday, Aug. 9, 2019... more

Gary Timm, 68, of Wolsey

Wolsey resident passed away Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019... more

Patrick Kenneth Keefe, 86, of Rapid City

Rapid City resident passed away Friday, Aug. 9, 2019... more

Vicki Lea (Richter) Gulbranson, 70, of Laguna Vista, Texas

Laguna Vista, Texas, resident passed away Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019... more

Teri Lynn Porter, 62, of Highmore

Highmore resident passed away Monday, Aug. 12, 2019... more

Shawn Hein, 42, of Pierre

Pierre resident passed away Monday, Aug. 12, 2019... more

Rose Mary Nuhsbaumer, 88, of Zell

Zell resident passed away Monday, Aug. 12, 2019... more

Charles B. Engelhart, 82, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Friday, March 8, 2019... more

Thelma Gose, 96, of Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls resident passed away Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019... more

Beverly Powell, 83 of Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls resident passed away Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019... more

Delores Flanigan, 89, of Wecota

Wecota resident passed away Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019... more

Judy M. Griffith, 64, of De Smet

De Smet resident passed away Sunday July, 28, 2019... more

John “Greg” Gregory Brisendine, 50, of Redfield

Redfield resident passed Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019... more

Ella Rebecca Peters, 94, of Henderson, Neb

Henderson, Neb. resident passed away Tuesday, July 11, 2017... more

Richard “Duane” Beals, 87, of Wolsey

Wolsey resident passed away Wednesday, June 21, 2017... more