Obituaries

Patricia Bonnichsen, 88, of Highmore

Highmore resident passed away Thursday, February 14, 2019... more

Dora 'Beth' Fliehe, 91, of Redfield

Redfield resident passed away Friday, February 15, 2019... more

David Filholm, 80, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Friday, February 15, 2019... more

Faye Berry of Foresthill, California

Foresthill, Calif. resident passed away Wednesday, January 23, 2019,... more

Darrell Lambie, 65, of Big Bend

Big Bend resident passed away Tuesday, February 12, 2019... more

Donovan 'Don' Eden, 73, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Tuesday, February 12, 2019... more

Stanley Eaton Boltz, 81, of Pierre

Pierre resident passed away Sunday, February 10, 2019... more

James Toews, 86, of Iroquois

Iroquois resident passed away Tuesday, February 12, 2019... more

Roger Petersen of De Smet

De Smet resident passed away Monday, February 11, 2019... more

Marvin Nystrom, 86, of Brookings

Brookings resident passed away Wednesday, February 6, 2019... more

Adolphiene Mickley, 104, of Faulkton

Faulkton resident passed away Saturday, February 9, 2019... more

Corrine Krueger, 90, of Miller

Miller resident passed away Sunday, February 10, 2019... more

Valois (Frenchie) Danekas, 90, of Clark

Clark resident passed away Friday, February 1, 2019... more

Paul Orris, 68, of rural Clark

Clark resident passed away Saturday, February 9, 2019... more

Alvin Arbeiter, 83, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Friday, February 8, 2019... more

Goldie Tschetter, 97, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Saturday, February 9, 2019... more

Edith Moe, 86 of Letcher

Letcher resident passed away Thursday, February 7, 2019... more

Ronald Christensen, 89, of Huron

Huron resident passed away Sunday, February 10, 2019... more

Leonard Raether, 96, of De Smet

De Smet resident passed away Wednesday, July 19, 2017... more

Ella Rebecca Peters, 94, of Henderson, Neb

Henderson, Neb. resident passed away Tuesday, July 11, 2017... more