Good citizens

By Plainsman Staff
Posted 5/25/24

Iroquois elementary good citizenship award winners announced

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Good citizens


Good Citizenship winners were announced Monday at the Iroquois Elementary Family Fun Night. Two students were selected from each elementary class.

They include, back row, from left, Fernanda Juarez Lopez, Declan Krueger and Meredith Bult; middle row, Paisley Songer, Abby Bechen, Lilly Wagner, Joy Bonilla and Esther Bonilla; and in front, Kaebrey Brown, Daxton Frankfurth, Luke Bechen and Ellie Blue.