HHS Hall of Fame 2023 inductees named

Posted 7/6/23

2023 inductees named for induction during Homecoming

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

HHS Hall of Fame 2023 inductees named


HURON — Huron High School Activities Director Terry Rotert on Thursday released the names of this year’s inductees into the Huron High School Hall of Fame.

Being inducted as Athletes are Kim Puterbaugh Herrmann and the late Josh Trandall, while Dan McCarty will enter in the Coaches category. Clyde Dillman will be inducted as a Contributor and the 1973 State A champion boys’ basketball team will be inducted.

Ceremonies will take place this fall during homecoming week, with the banquet and induction taking place Saturday, Sept. 16, at Huron Arena.