Two Tigers receive ESD honors

Plainsman Staff
Posted 11/11/23

Huron football players make ESD team

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Two Tigers receive ESD honors


Huron senior football players CJ Gainey, left, and Conner Johnsen were honored during a Tiger Roar potluck held Tuesday. Both were named to the All-Eastern South Dakota Conference football team for the Tigers.